Wicked Graces

Cover design by Starla Huchton

Cover design by Starla Huchton

It’s been months since Marian Hawke helped her husband take back his city-state and his throne, but in the aftermath of Kirkwall’s near destruction her duties as viscountess called her back to the City of Chains. Returning more permanently to Starkhaven for Sebastian’s coronation, Hawke comes carrying a personally terrifying secret.

With her best friend at her side, a husband who loves and adores her more than life itself, and her life finally starting to look as if it may take on some semblance of stability, she shouldn’t feel so overwhelmed and terrified by the blessing on the horizon. But she’s done a lot of things she’s not proud of, taken the lives of more mages than she could ever begin to count, and she’s sure in some way the Maker will punish her for all those sins.

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four

Chapter Five

Chapter Six

Chapter Seven

Chapter Eight

Chapter Nine

Chapter Ten

Chapter Eleven

Chapter Twelve

Chapter Thirteen

Chapter Fourteen

Chapter Fifteen

*Wicked Graces takes place approximately six months after Anders blew up the Chantry and as events prior to the Inquisition begin to take shape.


Leave a Reply